Skip to content

Secretary of State Clinton Daily Round Up

March 7, 2009

Photobucket

The most powerful woman in the world, our globe trotting Madame Secretary out leading the charge with foreign policy set the people in Brussels on there feet.  The picture below is with the EU Foreign Policy Chief:

1

She is shown here laughing it up with the Russian  Foreign Minister.  Although the Conservative bloggers are blowing it up. Hmm… don’t know what to think of that one but I am sure I will focus on it in the morning.  Any other time I would look at this in the CDS light but hey today is a freebie.  Probably because I am not feeling very good today my incisions are giving me problems so I will focus on it tomorrow.

sos-gaffe

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

