Skip to content

Ambitious Agenda Has Obama Appointees Stretched Thin?

March 16, 2009

I knew it!  I knew it! I KNEW IT!  When I seen the Secretary of State during the awards ceremony it looked as if she had not even taken the time out to rest.  I mean, it’s really selfish to get back from going around the WORLD working while everyone else does nothing. I hate that picture which I refuse to even post with the article but that aside.  What the hell is going on?  Secretary of State Clinton?  If you need some help I would gladly come work for you…if my medical board was finished, oh and if the Army would let me.  However, Washington DC isn’t ready for one such as myself.  But the thing is, the fact that these positions are still empty is a serious problem and weakness.  I don’t know why they won’t utilize those who have experience as well as the capability to pass confirmation via the Senate.  Hell, get some of those retired Generals/Admirals and start placing them throughout State.    Plus, the individuals doing the confirmation hearings wouldn’t dare pull what they are doing now IF the SOS was choosing them.

Many of them are going to the house anyway in 2010 for all of what they are doing right now.  I think it’s a very good idea.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

