Skip to content

Today is Not Looking Very Well in HillaryLand: At All

April 16, 2009

My current issues notwhithstanding..I am suprised Secretary of State Clinton still has campaign debt.  Politico has a story on it.  Simply fascinating that the individual who gave up a large percentage of there supporters and carried the ticket to the finish line has to request support that was suppose to be already given.  Just goes to show someone needs to get a dictionary and familiarize themselves with certain words and phrases.  Like *promises* or *your word*. As I have stated, I would if I could but since I am currently fighting that battle now, I am unable to.   But that sure doesn’t affect those who sold there political soul for 30 pieces of silver. The longer they drag this out the more pissed people become.  We have been *remembering* since the *concession* speech.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

