Skip to content

Admiral(Retired) Joe Sestak (PA) for the Senate!

May 7, 2009

Okay, I know the Democratic party has chosen the winner for PA already, however, that does not change the fact that the issues still should be important. Therefore I will be adding to my sidebar the Act Blue links.  I am still going over all the info but Admiral Sestak, yeah yeah I know, he is retired but it’s a respect thing. But anyway, he endorsed Secretary of State Clinton in the primary and later on the potus in the general.  The committee assignments are interesting and I will have more later as I continue to read more.  Let’s see how big this “tent” is:

Admiral(retired) Joe Sestak (PA) for Senate

sestak1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Act Blue Page

 

 

Committee assignments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

